a working clay community sharing studio and gallery space


Interested in joining cone10? We recommend visiting our studio and meeting us if you have not been to cone 10 studios before. Click here for the membership application.

MISSION: Cone 10 Studios provides a nurturing environment for each member to evolve in their skill, experience and knowledge as a clay artist.  The Studios’ expectation is that members will be self motivating and contribute to the greater good of Cone 10 so that no one individual or persons are burdened with the demands of running and maintaining Cone 10.

Marshall Allen

Ruth Ballou

Holly Benton

Fiorenzo Berardozzi

Barb Bergwerf

Chip Burr

Brad Cashman

Derrin Compton

Anna Monaghan

Stacy Shepanek

Celia Cerasoli

Mary Ernst

Bob Forman

Miyako Fujiwara

Judith Gates

Susan Gregory

Anne John

Jeanie Karmiel

Lance Parr

Dani Wentz

Annie Lee

Jason Luck

Debbie Mather

Bob Meddick

Beth Moore

Edwina Powell

Myra Bowie

Pat Jones

Margaret Weinberg

Saila Milja-Smyly






facebook twitter pinterest etsy